Why Do You Blog?

A lot of people ask me…

Why Do You Blog?

What’s The Purpose Of It?

Honestly…

I have no idea. I’m just… how do you say it… winging it. Trying something new. Trying to be creative with ideas. Thinking of hot topics to discuss.

But, I can tell you one thing, my passion for it is certainly growing. I’ve planted a seed and hopeful it will grow and flourish.

I can’t emphasis enough the importance of passion.

The burning desire…

My passion stems from being able to express myself. Being able to express myself without being judged. This piece of paper I am currently writing on and brainstorming my ideas does not judge me. I fear it. I fear judgement. I don’t want to look silly or stupid.

Obviously, I am posting it on a website and social media. But these are my original thoughts.

The truth is words matter.

What you say and how you say it can really affect a person. So much more than you know.

Yes, that’s right words matters.

At first I wasn’t taken with the whole blog idea.

Write a blog ew no way.

But after the first post I was hooked. Hooked on it like a drug.

So I’m rolling with passion as my answer being passion.

How’s that?

Can you relate? Or am I just going crazy?

Leave a Reply

